Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 1st August
Tuesday 2nd August
Wednesday 3rd August
Thursday 4th August
Friday 5th August
Saturday 6th August
Monday 8th August
Tuesday 9th August
Wednesday 10th August
Thursday 11th August
Friday 12th August
Saturday 13th August
Monday 15th August
Tuesday 16th August
Wednesday 17th August
Thursday 18th August
Friday 19th August
Saturday 20th August
Monday 22nd August
Tuesday 23rd August
Wednesday 24th August
Thursday 25th August
Friday 26th August
Saturday 27th August
Monday 29th August
Tuesday 30th August
Wednesday 31st August
Thursday 1st September
Friday 2nd September
Saturday 3rd September
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

New to Church?

Welcome! Whether you've just moved to the area, or have lived here all your life, we hope our website helps you to find out everything you want to know about our Church.

Key information about the church...

   

Where & when does the church meet?

Our Church meets every Sunday at 10.30am for our Sunday Service. Aim to arrive 15 minutes early to ensure you get a parking spot and seat in time for the service to start.

We meet at:

33 Beaufort Road
St. Julians
Newport
NP19 7PZ


You can see a map on our contact us page

What should I expect when I visit the church?

You will receive a very warm welcome particularly from our Welcome Team who will be able to answer your questions and direct you to where you need to go. There will be approximately 20 mins of singing with opportunity for church members to pray or read a passage from the bible. After the notices there will be a preach from one of the leaders at the Church with a chance to respond at the end of the service.

Tea, coffee and biscuits are served after the service where there is plenty of time to meet new people and ask more questions.

What happens to the kids at church?

We have a fantastic programme for the kids at the Church for:

Creche (up to to 3 years).  
Sunday Kids - (4-7 years)  & Sunday Kids (8-10 years)
Sunday Youth- (11+ years)

Children stay with their parents at the start of the service as we worship (sing songs!) together for the first part of the morning. Someone will announce when the children need to go to their programme.

For more information about what happens in the children's work please visit the relevant age groups for you under church life.   

Is there a dress code?

No! Please just be yourself and come dressed in your 'normal' clothes.

Will I have to join in?

Not at all! You are free to simply observe or participate as much as feels comfortable for you. 

Useful Links...

We have more information for you specifically if you…

I have more questions, how can I get in touch and ask them.

Please feel free to contact us.


If you want to know who works in the church office, check out our Staff and Leadership page.